Affiliates

American Racing Miniatures – americanracingminiatures@gmail.com - www.americanracingminiatures.com

BNA Model World Australia – admin@bnamodelworld.com - www.bnamodelworld.com

De Roos Autominiaturen The Netherlands – arjan@deroosautominiaturen.com

Detail Master USA – www.detailmaster.com

Domino Belgium – info@domino.be - www.domino.be

FoldIt Models Australia – woolly69@hotmail.com - www.foldit.com

Grand Prix Models UK – mail@grandprixmodels.com - www.grandprixmodels.com

Hiroboy UK – info@hiroboy.com - www.hiroboy.com

HobbyTyme Distributors - friends@hobbytyme.com - www.hobbytyme.com

HobbyLink Japan – products@hlj.com - www.hlj.com

Howard Cohen - howardcohen24@gmail.comwww.howardcohen24.com

IndyCals USA – michael@indycals.com - www.indycals.com

Mega Hobby USA – info@megahobby.com - www.megahobby.com

Modelbrouwers The Netherlands - info@modelbrouwers.nl - www.modelbrouwers.nl

Modellismo Baracca Italy – info@modellismobaracca.com

Squadron USA – customercare@mmd-squadron.com - www.squadron.com

Free-Time Hobbies USA - www.freetimehobbies.com

Creative Models Australia - www.creativemodels.com.au

 

 


THE THREE “IF’s”

1) If you are an existing Scale Motorsport Dealer, meaning you’ve placed orders with us or one of our distributors over the past 12 months and don’t see your name on the list above contact me directly: matthew@scalemotorsport.com I’ll see to it your contact info is added to the list!

 2) If your business is listed above and you don’t have our new “Scale Motorsport Official Dealer” logo for your web site contact me directly: matthew@scalemotorsport.com I’ll see to it that is also taken care of right away! The “Official Scale Motorsport Dealer” logo is different than our standard logo.

 3) If you’re not a Scale Motorsport dealer and interested in joining please contact me directly at: matthew@scalemotorsport.com